Back to Home | Contact Us 414-801-NURS(6877)

Nurse leaders began a vision for the WCN on an important date in history, Sept 11, 2001.

Board of Directors

Name Address Contact Organization

Pat Keller, MSN, RN, NE-BC
President

Washburn County

Nurse Administrator

Mayo Clinic Health System

Keller.pat@mayo.edu

Officer

Carolyn Krause, PhD, RN
Past-President

Milwaukee County

Vice President
iCare Independent Care Health Plan

kralane11@gmail.com

Officer

Sandy Stearns, MSN, RN
Treasurer

Waukesha County

Dean, School of Health

Waukesha County Technical College

SStearns@wctc.edu

Officer

Pam Guthman, DNP, RN-C
Secretary

Rusk County

Clinical Assistant Professor
University of Wisconsin Madison School of Nursing

guthman@wisc.edu

Officer


Board Members

Name Address Contact Organization

Brent MacWilliams, PhD, ANP

Winnebago County

Assistant Professor
ACCEL Leadership: Research & Evaluation
UW-Oshkosh College of Nursing

macwillb@uwosh.edu

At-Large

Dian Palmer, BSN, RN

Dane County

President

SEIU Healthcare Wisconsin

dianp@seiuhcwi.org

At-Large

Diane Skewes

Racine County

Dean of Nursing
Gateway Technical College
3520 30th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53144

skewesd@gtc.edu

WLN

Eileen Collins, LPN

LaCrosse County

Retired LPN

pacfan4@msn.com

WALPN

Elizabeth Markham, PhD,  MSN, RN

Racine County

Dean
Herzing College - School of Nursing

emarkham@herzing.edu

WNA

Josie Veal, PhD, APNP, RN

Milwaukee County

Nursing Instructor
Milwaukee Area Technical College
College of Health Sciences

vealj@matc.edu

MC-NBNA

Juanita (Terrie) Garcia, MEd, RN

Waukesha County

Project Beyond Coordinator
Marquette University College of Nursing

juanita.garcia@marquette.edu

SE WI NAHN

Kathy Loppnow, MSN, RN

Columbia County
Education Director of Health Occupations Wisconsin Technical College System

Kathy.loppnow@wtcsystem.edu

ANEW

Mai Chou Lor, MSN, RN

Dane County
PhD Candidate UW– Madison School of Nursing

 

mlor2@wisc.edu

At Large

Margaret Noreuil, PhD, RN

Dane County
Dean
Henry Predolin School of Nursing Edgewood College

 

mnoreuil@edgewood.edu

ANEW

Randy D. Malmquist, MBA

Dane County

Manager of Nursing Finance
Meriter Health Services

rmalmquist@meriter.com

At-Large

Thomas Vesser, MSN, RN

Outagamie County

Chief Nursing Officer
Ministry Health Care & Affinity Health System

tveeser@affinityhealth.org

W-ONE

Virginia Riggs, BSN, RN

Brown County

Oneida Tribe Community Health Community Health Nurse Case Manager

virginia.riggs@bellincollege.edu

At-Large


Advisory Members

Name Address Contact Organization

Barbara Pinekenstein, MSN, RN-BC, CPHIMS

Waukesha County

President HC Leaders, LLC

bpineken@hcleaders.com

Advisory

Judy Robson, MSN, RN

Rock County

Retired Wisconsin Senator

judyjudyjudyrobson@charter.net

Advisory

Mary Beth Kingston, MSN, RN, NEA-BC

Milwaukee County

Executive Vice President & Chief Nursing Officer

Aurora Health System

marybeth.kingston@aurora.org

Advisory

 

Shane Carter, MSN, RN

Winnebago County

Chief Nursing Officer
Aurora Medical Center - Oshkosh

shane.carter@aurora.org

Advisory

Sally Lundeen, PhD, RN FAAN

Milwaukee County

Dean & Professor

UW-Milwaukee College of Nursing

slundeen@uwm.edu

Advisory