Back to Home | Contact Us 414-801-NURS(6877)


ANEW
Regions: NE SE NW SW

 

The Administrators of Nursing Education of Wisconsin (ANEW) moves nursing education forward and transforms nursing education through integrated educational pathways that prepare the nursing workforce to provide quality health care. Through collaboration and leadership, ANEW speaks for the future of nursing education and the nursing profession.

ANEW Bylaws

Executive Committee

Officers Name Term Ends Organization E-mail

President

Dr. Dessie Levy

June 2016 Milwaukee Area Technical College levydr@matc.edu

President Elect

Dr. Suzanne Marnocha

June 2016

University Wisconsin -Oshkosh marnocha@uwosh.edu

Secretary

Dr. Linda Krueger

June 2017

Bryant & Stratton College lmkrueger@bryantstratton.edu

Standing Treasurer

Dr. Katharyn May

On-going

Univeristy of
Wisconsin Madison
kamay@wisc.edu

Past President

Kay Tupala

n/a

Northeast Wisconsin Technical College

kaytupala@nwtc.edu

Meetings
Coming Soon
Coming Soon
Coming Soon
2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016

ANEW Regions

Regional Representatives

Region Regional Chair Term Ends Organization E-mail

Northeast Stephanie Stewart June 2015 Bellin College Stephanie.stewart@bellincollege.edu
**vacant**      

Southeast Diane Skewes June 2015 Gateway Technical College skewesd@gtc.edu
Kerry Goepfert June 2016 Marquette University kerry.goepfert@marquette.edu

Northwest Linda Young June 2015 UW-Eau Claire younglk@uwec.edu
Luann Theis   Northcentral Technical College theis@ntc.edu

Southwest Margaret Noreuil June 2015 Edgewood College mnoreuil@edgewood.edu
Kelly Crum June 2016 Marathana Baptist University kelly.crum@mbu.edu